RPG Småland-Ölands distrikt

DISTRIKTET

Organisationsnummer: 826001-4389
Postgironummer: 450 32 56-2
Swish: 123 265 6353

DISTRIKTSSTYRELSEN

Ordförande:
Roland Eckerby
Hagagatan 8
566 32 Habo
070-334 16 39
roland.eckerby@pingst.se

Ledamöter::
Harrieth Andersson
Lasarettsgatan 1 A
574 32 Vetlanda
0383-303 14
070-262 11 33
harrieth.andersson@outlook.com

Rolf Gabrielson
Palmbergsvägen 4
562 41 Taberg
070-843 12 24
rolf.gabrielson@gmail.com

Gerd Gärdborn
Grönagatan 12
552 36 Jönköping
070-872 56 35
gerd.gardborn@gmail.com

Sven Holmquist
Ekstigen 63
574 50 Ekenässjön
0383-344 20
070-620 42 99
sven.h@live.se

Egon Hult
Mariebogatan 29
554 39 Jönköping
036-16 88 68
076-201 28 75
hultegon@gmail.com

Boppe Perhamn
Adelgatan 3
382 32 Nybro
070-534 22 54
boppe.perhamn@gmail.com

Lennarth Runesson
Vitavallsvägen 17
393 63 Kalmar
0480-47 39 92
070-538 97 40
l.runesson@netatonce.net

Kjell Skepö
Myragatan 6
331 51 Värnamo
0370-69 13 32
073-035 94 00
kjell.skepo@telia.com

Rune Solid
Träningsstigen 3
574 39 Vetlanda
073-849 14 28
070-389 14 47
rune.solid@gmail.com

Inga-Lill Väring
Hagadalsvägen 5 A
352 46 Växjö
070-359 58 21
ilwa4706@gmail.com

Iréne Wilhelmsson
Viktoriagatan 14 F
567 30 Vaggeryd
073-500-61 43
iwilhelmsson@gmail.com

Kerstin Åverling
Besvärsgatan 8
572 30 Oskarshamn
0491-150 11
070-368 50 11
kerstin@averling.se

Ansvarig för distriktets hemsida och administration av Motionskampen:
Lisbeth Johnson
Ljungbergsgatan 18 B
575 39 Eksjö
073-023 51 39
lisbeth.johnson@outlook.com