RPG Småland-Ölands distrikt

DISTRIKTET

Organisationsnummer: 826001-4389
Postgironummer 450 32 56-2
Swish 123 265 6353

DISTRIKTSSTYRELSEN

170328-RPGs-distriksstyrelse.jpg

Ordförande:
Anders Bengtsson
Radhusgatan 12
333 30 Smålandsstenar
072-717 49 00
anb@telia.com

Förste vice ordförande:
Kjell Skepö
Myragatan 6
331 51 Värnamo
0370-69 13 32
073-035 94 00
kjell.skepo@telia.com

Andre vice ordförande:
Kerstin Åverling
Besvärsgatan 8
572 30 Oskarshamn
0491-150 11
070-368 50 11
kerstin@averling.se

Sekreterare och webb-ansvarig:
Lisbeth Johnson
Ljungbergsgatan 18 B
575 39 Eksjö
0381-144 03
073-023 51 39
lisbeth.johnson@outlook.com

Vice sekreterare:
Håkan Dufva
Vetlandavägen 10 C
575 38 Eksjö
070-214 13 06
hakan.dufva@gmail.com

Kassör:
Egon Hult
Mariebogatan 29
554 39 Jönköping
036-16 88 68
076-201 28 75
egon.hult@telia.com

Övriga ledamöter:
Harrieth Andersson
Lasarettsgatan 1 A
574 32 Vetlanda
0383-303 14
070-262 11 33
harrieth.andersson@outlook.com

Roland Eckerby
Hagagatan 8
566 32 Habo
070-334 16 39
roland.eckerby@pingst.se

Berna Karlsson
Skyttegatan 5
598 71 Södra Vi
0492-204 54
0485-744 94
070-751 27 70
berna.karlsson@telia.com

Roland Nelsson
Bergskogsvägen 8
574 53 Holsbybrunn
0383-172 48
070-371 43 52
roland.nelsson@gmail.com

Lennarth Runesson
Vitavallsvägen 17
393 63 Kalmar
0480-47 39 92
070-538 97 40
l.runesson@netatonce.net

Börje Skagerö
Kungsängstorget 2
554 62 Jönköping
036-19 09 41
070-720 48 07
borje.skagero@hotmail.se

Iréne Wilhelmsson
Viktoriagatan 14 F
56730 Vaggeryd
073-500-61 43
iwilhelmsson@gmail.com

Arbetsutskott:
Anders Bengtsson
Egon Hult
Lisbeth Johnson
Kjell Skepö

Valberedning:
Curt Karlsson ordförande 070-677 20 61 curt.karlsson.june@folkbildning.net
Barbro Gustafson 072-961 87 50

Senast uppdaterad 180802